Board Members

Lisa Avery
President at Linn-Benton Community College

Tonja Everest
Superintendent at Linn Benton Lincoln Education Service District

Melissa Goff
Superintendent at Greater Albany Public Schools

Kelly Goforth
Vice-President Operations at OFD

Erin Hart
Senior Human Resources Generalist at ENTEK

Kristina Holton
Dean of Science, Engineering, and Mathematics at Linn-Benton Community College

Kelley Kaiser
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer at Samaritan Health Services

Ryan Noss
Superintendent at Corvallis School District

Janet Steele
President at Albany Area Chamber of Commerce

Andy Villeneuve
HR Senior Process Leader at ATI

Tom Yahraes
Superintendent of Sweet Home School District