Action Team Members

Kanoe Bunney
Education Faculty at Linn-Benton Community College

Amy Burbee
Cooperative Work Experience Coordinator & CWE Department Chair at Linn-Benton Community College

Michael Couch
Executive Director of Crossroads Communities

Gabe Diaz
CTE Construction Trade Teacher at Albany Options School

Erik Fedler
Marketing Manager at Central Willamette Credit Union

Josefine Fleetwood
Employer Relations Manager College of Engineering at Oregon State University

Kelly Goforth
Vice-President Operations at OFD

Christopher Hughbanks
Equity and Inclusion Facilitator at Linn Benton Lincoln Education Service District

Jennifer Kessel
IT Manager at Philomath School District

Marcia Latta
CTE Teacher/Communications Consultant at Marcia Latta Communications/State CTE Advisory Council

Oriana Mulatero
Associate Dean of Arts, Social Science, and Humanities Division at Linn-Benton Community College

Chris Reese
CEO of Mid-Willamette Family YMCA

Franklin Roberts
Associate Dean of Science, Engineering, and Math at Linn-Benton Community College

Juan Sauceda
Quality Manager at ATI - Millersburg

Patty Shuckle
ELC Director at Mid-Willamette Valley YMCA

Darryl Thomas
Professor of Dance at Western Oregon University / Rainbow Dance Theatre

Alma Torres
Board of Directors of Casa Latinos Unidos

Shawn Hill
Co-Founder & President of Harrisburg Education Foundation / District Program Manager

Carrie Norris
Workforce Development Coordinator at Samaritan Health Services